Coast to Coast to Coast Best Songs of 2023 (as heard on CFUV Victoria)

by Mark Anthony Brennan

  1.  ”Walking Around in an Ice Castle That is Melting” by Grimm

2. “Cut and Run” by Run With the Kittens

3. “I Love It Here, I Live Here” by Luge

4. “Polish the Plastic” by Fever Feel

5. “Autobahn” by Le Couleur

6. “Lights Down Low” by Yessica Woahneil

7. “XO Skeleton” by La Force

8. “The Shrike” by KEN Mode

9. “I’ve Got Time” by Debbie Christ

10. “George Thorogood” by Grimelda

11. ”Don’t Come Home a-Drinkin’, With Lovin’ On Your Mind” by BRIA

12. “Tiny Devil” by divorcer

13. “Sunbeam” by Shane Ghostkeeper

14. “Shine the Light Inside (ft. Jairus Sharif)” by Astral Swans

15. “Katabasis” by hansmole

16. “Aligned” by The Blaze Velluto Collection

17. ”On My Bed” by Eiyn Sof

18. “I Will Never Marry” by Sister Ray

19. “Real Dreams” by Bile Sister

20. “Indian Cowboy (live)” by Love Language

21. “On fera la f​ê​te” by Beau Nectar

22. ”Meatball Marijuana” by ex-cowboy

23. “Everything Where It Should Be” by The Holy Gasp

24. “Annie, I Sing For…” by Saya Gray

25. “Goding of Think” by Badge Époque Ensemble